WOW – LVS Ascot Community

With our inclusive nature at LVS Ascot, we have a number of groups available to parents and staff to get involved in our community.

World of Work

The World of Work group was set up by our principal Christine Cunniffe to take advantage of the wealth of experience, enthusiasm and professionalism apparent in our parents.

The group consists of workers from a wide range of disciplines who have diversified careers, often maintaining a demanding job whilst juggling the demands of raising a family. The group speaks to pupils at LVS Ascot about their experiences of being in a co-educational school and their aspirations for the future.

Here are the upcoming dates of our Wow Business Breakfasts and Committee Evening Meetings:

WoW Business Networking (via Zoom), 10:00am WoW Committee Evening Meetings (via Zoom), 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday 7th October Monday 28th September
Thursday 5th November Monday 12th October
Wednesday 2nd December Monday 23rd November
Thursday 14th January Monday 18th January
Wednesday 3rd February Monday 8th February
Wednesday 10th March Monday 15th March
Wednesday 12th May Monday 10th May
Wednesday 9th June Monday 14th June
Back to LVS Community

Admissions

We are currently accepting applications for all year groups for Autumn 2021.

Apply Now

Prospectus Download

You can download a copy below of our latest prospectus here, or contact the admissions@lvs.ascot.sch.uk if you would prefer a copy sent out to you in the post.

Download