• Contact Us

    Address

    LVS Ascot
    London Road, Ascot
    Berkshire, SL5 8DR

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)1344 882770
    Office: enquiries@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Admissions: admissions@lvs.ascot.sch.uk

    More Key Contacts

    Infant & Junior School Reception: 01344 898 531
    Senior School Reception: 01344 882 770
    Infant & Junior School Sick Line: 01344 898 532
    Senior School Sick Line: 01344 882 770

    Press Office: marketing@ltcharity.org.uk

    List of Contacts

    Office of The School Principal – Mrs C Cunniffeenquiries@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Head of The Infant & Junior School – Mrs R Coxrachael.cox@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Vice Principal – Mr B Padrickbryan.padrick@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Assistant Head – Well-being
    Mr J Curtis-Nye
    james.curtis-nye@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Assistant Head – Co Curricular & Compliance/Child Protection Designated Safeguarding Lead Senior School – Mrs Laura Collinslaura.collins@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Deputy Head Infant & Junior School – Mrs L Rawlinsonlaura.rawlinson@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Assistant Head -Boarding – Mr B Huntbradley.hunt@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Head of Year 7 – Mr R Mignotrobert.mignot@lvs.ascot.sch.uk

    List of Contacts

    Child Protection Designated Safeguarding Lead
    Mrs R Cox, Infant & Junior School
    rachael.cox@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Child Protection Designated Safeguarding Lead
    Mrs Laura Collins, Senior School
     laura.collins@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Director of Admissions and Business Development – Ms Máire Buttimermaire.buttimer@lvs.ascot.sch.uk
    Marketing Manager – Mrs Paula Smith marketing@lvs.ascot.sch.uk

    LVS Ascot
    London Road, Ascot
    Berkshire, SL5 8DR

    Directions

    Admissions

    We are currently accepting applications for all year groups.

    Apply Now

    Prospectus

    Receive a digital copy of our latest prospectus straight to your inbox, or have a printed version sent to you in the post.

    Prospectus Request